CVA Faculty/Staff

Administrators

 

Elementary Faculty

 

High School Faculty

  • Randal Baker, Art                                                                      rbaker@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • Shawn Baker, History, Sr. Sponsor & Athletic Director       sbaker@coosavalleyacademy

  • Jeff Edwards, Science, Math & PE                                         jedwards@coosavalley   

  • Rachel Corn, Math                                                                   rcorn@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • Nancy Ingram,  Math                                                               ningram@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • Adam Lyles, Science  & Health                                               alyles@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • Kim Puckett, History & Language Arts                                  kpuckett@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • Megan Reece, English & PE                                                    mreece@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • Jean Sprayberry, P.E.                                                               jsprayberry@coosavalleyacademy.org

  • J Paul Williamson, Art                                                             Jwilliamson@coosavalleyacademy.org

 

 

 

?Ff

163 Park Street Harpersville, AL 35078
P.O. Box 250 Harpersville, AL 35078
Telephone Number:   205-672-7326
Fax Number:   205-672-7329